My personal Bio!

Name:

 Megan, Serrine, fire-kitten or Versai-vex.

Age:

17 🙂

Height:

5’6

Weight:

none of your business!

Hobbies:

 I love writing poetry and reading, drawing on occasion and talking to people on the phone. I love almost anything sparkly!

Pet Peevs:

People who stop in the MIDDLE of the hallways, people who walk so damn slow up the stairs with a lot of people behind them, I hate people who say fag and gay and meaning to say stupid or I don’t like you and people who wont leave me alone after I tell them I’m annoyed with  them. PS it pisses me off even more, thank you! 🙂

Likes:

The colors black silver red and blue!

I love huskies!

I love pugs!

Love collecting coca-cola glass bottles and Jones soda bottles.

I love tall guys!

I love long hair!

I love outrageous style!

I love laughing!

I love giving my friend’s pet name haha!

Tools!

Camping/ outdoors things

Hunting

work on our truck with my dad ❤

Dislikes:

Annoying repetitive people

Bossy people

Rude people

Heartless people

I hate bees…and earwigs ugh!

I hate seeing guys boxers PS you have no ass!

the list is too long.

 

History:

Well as I said a bit before in my previous rant about myself. I have a lot of regrets and stupid shit that I did, but I also did something my father never thought I’d be able to do. I became a whole new person after each new recent experience. And that is the key to life I believe. What happened in your life, you need to learn from. Thus revealing our point!!!!! you will have regret your entire life, so embrace it and hold onto it! Never let it go and grow from it, who you are now is not who you’re going to be forever!

 

Any questions about me I’ll defin. Answer! Just hit me up on my email! any question is never too bad to answer, or is it???

Drop me an email

Email: Serrine78@live.com

3 responses

  1. Megan, reading this made me feel warm inside, and the post before. You have gone through so much and you are an incredible person. I look at you and think “I wish I was the kind of person she is” because you are wonderful. And reading this should put a lot of thoughts into people’s heads, because you know what you’re talking about. I love you so much and am proud of you, ma demi-soeur(:

    March 17, 2011 at 4:31 am

    • I love you too Ma demi-soeur! I have gone through a lot and so have you. this is times in our lives that we need to embrace the fact that we want to change. Your amazing whether you think it or not. I’m so very glad that I’ve met you and have become great friends with you! I don’t think I’d get through Algebra II and French II w/o yous!!!

      March 17, 2011 at 6:21 am

      • I’m happy that we’re friends too. And Algebra II and French II would be terrible without you!!!

        March 17, 2011 at 10:55 pm

Leave a Reply

