Introduction

p.s. Before you read I have no title yet I have no idea what to call it.

Feedback is key to any writer and I would really appreciate it if you could help me find a name 🙂

Enjoy kitten ❤

     All I could do was sit in my room. Staring at the wall to pass the time. But my mind kept racing. Was he real? Is he my true love? My prince? my….Vampire? I just sat there in a mournful silence. Does he know yet? He doesn’t know me, does he? I stood up, my joints screaming a protest. I began to pace quickly. Will he react badly? I “know” about him, what’s the big deal? Right?

     Maybe it WAS big deal. What could he do?  “eh….”. My quick sigh making the only noise. I thought more open minded, that’s more then most people do.

     What CAN he do? Frowning, my burgundy hair started sliding across my face. My thoughts a rapid stream of questions, interupted by a small melody. A rythemic sound, like rain started filling the room. The beating of my heart suffocated the sound enough for me to think.

     My window. The sweet tapping still made me jump a little. I crossed the room slowly. I touch my window. It’s ice cold. But it’s the middle of summer, I thought. Night never the less but it never got this cold. I go to unlatch my window and open it.

     A familiar face appeared, faint but certain. A smile lit my face uncontrolably. It looked as if “he” smiled back. I climbed out the window.

     “NO! Don’t move”. The voice sounded so frustrated but protective. My overwhelming desire to touch him overheated my face. My angel invaded my everythought. A sweet cool touch flared upon my cheek. A small caress to ignite my desire.

     I was so stunned, I couldn’t even get a ‘hi’ out, Yet I’ve never felt so safe before. Funny thing is I’ve never really been this intimate with a guy before. It seems so innocent, but so much was flying through the air to make it intimate.

     I didn’t know much about him. I knew he seemed oddly different. Movement caught my eye. The tree next to my house jiggled. He jumped so silently, that he didn’t even grunt when he hit the roof. Straightening  his posture he looked at me. The intence look made me look down. I reached out without thinking and touched his chest. My fingers trembled at the cool contact made. His well defined chest and his breathing moving my fingers.

     I noticed in that moment, he was the perfect size. His cousin Mikael was the huge and bulkyl wrestler. You couldn’t  compair these two.

     I ran my fingers along the planes of his chest. His gaze catching mine, seducing mind in a mind blowing dance. The silver eyes illuminated by the moon, lightening his blue black shaggy hair. His hair was laying perfectly. I felt a blush enter my cheeks. The grin he gave me made the rosey red cheeks of mine brighten. He took a step closer to me. Being so close to the same height was making this event a little too intimate.

     I planted both hands on his chest. His responce was gliding cold hands along my lower back. A chill ran down my spine. Pulling his hands away he backed up.

     “No please don’t leave”. My face falling to a small pout.

     He pulled me into a longing embrace. I rested my head on his shoulder. The moon light illuminating our curved sillouettes. I sighed deeply.

     “Why don’t you talk to me in class or in school”? I looked up into his silver eyes, the sadness deadening. I shuttered violently. His fingers began to stroke my cheek. With one finger he began to tilt my chin back. His expression was shy.

     “I…I don’t- know. Your always with the “in” crowd. That’s what you’d call them..yea”. A slow lazy smile lit up his face, he let out a sweet and deep chuckle. I looked away due to my inhabited blush. I thought for a second. I never saw fangs, and that counfused me. “obviously you watch me during the day. Why don’t you talk to me”? I squeaked out the last few words.

     Pulling back made him drop his arms away from me. He pinched the bridge of his nose as if flustered and caught red heanded. He wrapped his other arm around his stomach. My blush flared even more watching him hug himself, this also raised his shirt some.

     “Your making this-unbelievably difficult”. He said in a soft and pained tones. He started to pace. My eyes followed him, until he came to an aburpt hault. He stepped closer while dropping his hands. My heart skipped a beat. “Rayne” he paused as I looked up into his dazzling silver eyes. Innocence. Inhaling his scent, I began to wonder where it came from. France was my only thought. It was a spicey citrus with a mix of axe.

     Looking down I began to gain courage. I moved up against him, going up on my toes. Wrapping my arms around his neck, my lips seeking pure bliss. The kiss was feirce and seductive. I pulled back first with a rugged breath. Speechless but with a huge smile and bigger blush. He looked startled at first, then satisfied. He put his lips to my ear. “RAyne you amaze me still. Farewell and goodnight my princess”. He laughed and started walking backwards then dissappeared. My jaw dropped, my silent shock made him laugh harder. Silence filed my warm corrupt heart.

pss I’m changing it piece by piece. So if something doesnt make sence…thats why. tell me how do you think I should make my silver eyed beauty seem as a vampire? I think he should be able to eat real food but blood gives him the best energy? agreed?

and for Little Lily I hope you enjoy this 🙂

2 responses

  1. OMG! Versai-vex, I love this!!!! It’s so good and you’re such a good writer. We should collaborate on a piece sometime. Seriously. Well love you!

    November 24, 2010 at 4:25 am

    • Well Lily that sounds like a good idea 😉
      just give me the topic and I’ll write the intro or you can either or works for meh 🙂

      November 24, 2010 at 4:40 am

Leave a Reply

